Faculty

Jeffrey Bird

Professor and Chair

Terrestrial Biogeochemistry
Science Building D-216
718-997-3332
Jeffrey.Bird@qc.cuny.edu
 

William J. Blanford

Assistant Professor

Hydrogeology
Science Building D-202
718-997-3303
William.Blanford@qc.cuny.edu
 

Jacquelyn Bracco

Assistant Professor

Geochemistry
Science Building E-210
718-997-3338
Jacquelyn.Bracco@qc.cuny.edu
 

Timothy Eaton

Associate Professor

Hydrology and Geophysics
Science Building E-212
718-997-3327
Timothy.Eaton@qc.cuny.edu
 

George Hendrey

Distinguished Professor

Climate Change
Science Building E-208
718-997-3325
George.Hendrey@qc.cuny.edu
 

Dianne I. Greenfield

Associate Professor

Biological Oceanography
Science Building E-206
212-413-3154
DGreenfield@qc.cuny.edu
 

Karl Lang

Assistant Professor

Tectonics, Geomorphology, and Sedimentology
Science Building E-224
718-997-3335
Karl.Lang@qc.cuny.edu

Allan Ludman

Professor

Field Geology/Petrology
Science Building E-204
718-997-3324
Allan.Ludman@qc.cuny.edu

Marc-Antoine Longpré

Assistant Professor

Volcanology and Igneous Petrology
Science Building E-214
718-997-3259
MLongpre@qc.cuny.edu

Cecilia M. McHugh

Professor

Oceanography
Science Building E-202
718-997-3322
Cecilia.McHugh@qc.cuny.edu
 

Gregory O'Mullan

Associate Professor

Microbiology
Science Building D-206
718-997-3452
Gregory.OMullan@qc.cuny.edu
 

Stephen Pekar

Professor

Paleoceanography, Paleoclimatology, and Antarctic Glacial History
Science Building D-204
Phone: 718-997-3305
Stephen.Pekar@qc.cuny.edu

Dax Soule

Assistant Professor

Seismology
Science Building E-216
718-997-3329
Dax.Soule@qc.cuny.edu
 

Gillian Stewart

Professor

Marine Biogeochemistry
Science Building E-218
718-997-3104
Gillian.Stewart@qc.cuny.edu
 

Chuixiang Yi

Professor

Meteorology
Science Building E-222
718-997-3366
Chuixiang.Yi@qc.cuny.edu
 

Spam prevention powered by Akismet

Skip to toolbar