Office Information

The School of Earth and Environmental Sciences main office is located in the Science Building in room D-216. Please find the contact information for our department chair, office staff, undergraduate and graduate advisors, and laboratory technicians below.

Department Chair and Environmental Sciences Undergraduate Advisor:
Jeffrey Bird
Office: Science Building D-216
Phone: 718-997-3300
Fax: 718-997-3299
Email: Jeffrey.Bird@qc.cuny.edu

Office Staff
Gladys Sapigao and Jessica Yin
Office: Science Building D-216
Phone: 718-997-3300
Email: Gladys.Sapigao@qc.cuny.edu and Zhancheng.Yin@qc.cuny.edu

Geology Undergraduate Advisor:
Allan Ludman
Office: Science Building E-204
Phone: 718-997-3324
Email: Allan.Ludman@qc.cuny.edu
To schedule an advising appointment with Dr. Ludman, click Here

Graduate Advisor:
George Hendrey
Office: Science Building E-208
Phone: 718-997-3325
Email: George.Hendrey@qc.cuny.edu

Senior College Laboratory Technician
Mustafa Kamal
Office: Science Building D-208
Phone:718-997-3309
Email: Mustafa.Kamal@qc.cuny.edu

Substitute College Laboratory Technician
Tyler Mills
Office: Science Building D-208
Phone: 718-997-3103
Email: Tyler.Mills@qc.cuny.edu

 

Spam prevention powered by Akismet

Skip to toolbar